Administration and Finance

Kurt Steinberg, Vice President for Finance and Chief Operating Officer, oversees the Division of Administration and Finance. The division includes Administrative Services, the Business Office, Civil Rights Compliance and Diversity, Facilities, Human Resources, Public Art, Student Financial Assistance, and Technology.

Kurt Steinberg
Executive Vice President
x7269
kurt.steinberg@massart.edu

Lydia Devlin
Assistant to the Executive Vice President
x7845
ldevlin@massart.edu

 

A&F Departments

Administrative Services: x7960
Jim McDaid, Director
jim.mcdaid@massart.edu

Business Office: x7900
Don Arpino, Assistant Vice President
don.arpino@massart.edu

Civil Rights Compliance and Diversity: x7060
Mercedes Sherrod-Evans, Director
mercedes.evans@massart.edu

Facilities: 7950
Howie LaRosee, Director
howard.larosee@massart.edu

Human Resources: x7920
Elaine O'Sullivan, Director
elaine.osullivan@massart.edu

Student Financial Assistance: x7849
Aurelio Ramirez, Director
aurelio.ramirez@massart.edu

Technology: x7888
Eric Bird, Chief Information Officer
eric.bird@massart.edu

MASSART.EDU
SERVICES