Administration and Finance

The division of Administration and Finance includes Administrative Services, the Business Office, Civil Rights Compliance and Diversity, Facilities, Government and Community Relations, Human Resources, Public Art, Student Financial Assistance, and Technology.

Kurt Steinberg
Executive Vice President

Robert M. Perry
Associate Vice President of Administration

Margaret (Peggy) Maki, Staff Associate

A&F Departments

Administrative Services: x7960
Jim McDaid, Director

Business Office: x7900
Don Arpino, Assistant Vice President

Facilities: x7950
Howie LaRosee, Director

Human Resources: x7920
Velda McRae-Yates, Executive Director of Human Resources

Student Financial Assistance: x7849
Aurelio Ramirez, Director

Technology: x7888
Patrick O'Connor, Assistant Vice President - Chief Information Officer