Contact Us

Department DirectoryPhone
Archives (617) 879-7105
Circulation Desk (617) 879-7150
Gifts and Acquisitions (617) 879-7112
Interlibrary Loan (617) 879-7113
Library Workshops (617) 879-7108
Records Management (617) 879-7105
Reference Desk (617) 879-7150
Visual Resources (617) 879-7120
Technical Services (617) 879-7115

 

Staff Directory
Ruth Bradshaw Technical Services: Cataloging (617) 879-7103

rbradshaw@massart.edu

Leslie Everett Public Services: Circulation, Library Computer Lab (617) 879-7106

leverett@massart.edu

Damian LaVoice Public Services: Circulation, Interlibrary Loan (617) 879-7113

dlavoice@massart.edu

Caitlin Pereira Visual Resources Librarian (617) 879-7120

cpereira@massart.edu

Gabrielle Reed on sabbatical 2015-2016 (617) 879-7102

gabrielle.reed@massart.edu 

Rachel Resnik Chair; Technical Services Librarian: Systems, Cataloging (617) 879-7115

rresnik@massart.edu

Katie Riel Technical Services Librarian: Acquisitions, Serials (617) 879-7112

kriel@massart.edu

Danielle Sangalang Archivist/Records Manager (617) 879-7105

dsangalang@massart.edu

Denis Sullivan Technical Services: Cataloging, Processing, Acquisitions (617) 879-7111

dsullivan@massart.edu

Abigail Sweeney Technical Services: Serials, Reserves (617) 879-7104

asweeney@massart.edu

Greg Wallace Public Services Librarian: Reference & Instruction (617) 879-7108

greg.wallace@massart.edu

MASSART.EDU
SERVICES