Contact Us

Department DirectoryPhone
Archives and Special Collections (617) 879-7115
Circulation Desk (617) 879-7150
Director's Office (617) 879-7105
Fax Machine (Library) (617) 879-7110
Gifts and Acquisitions (617) 879-7112
Interlibrary Loan (617) 879-7113
Library Instruction reference@massart.edu
Records Management (617) 879-7109
Reference Desk (617) 879-7150
Visual Resources (617) 879-7120
Technical Services (617)  879-7115

 

Staff Directory
Paul Dobbs Library Director (617) 879-7105

pauldobbs@massart.edu

Leslie Everett Public Services: Circulation, Library Computer Lab Manager (617) 879-7106

leverett@massart.edu

Lugh Giacomozzi Library Assistant II (617) 879-7103

lgiacomozzi@massart.edu

Damian LaVoice Public Services: Circulation, Interlibrary Loan (617) 879-7113

dlavoice@massart.edu

Katie Riel Technical Services Librarian B/Acquisitions, Serials (617) 879-7112

 kriel@massart.edu

Caitlin Pereira Visual Resources Director (617) 879-7120

cpereira@massart.edu

Gabrielle Reed Public Services Librarian A/Access Services  (617) 879-7102

gabrielle.reed@massart.edu 

Rachel Resnik Technical Service Librarian A/Systems, Cataloging (617) 879-7115

rresnik@massart.edu

Sally Barkan Records Management / Archives (617) 879-7109

sjbarkan@massart.edu

Denis Sullivan Technical Services: Cataloging, Processing, Acquisitions (617) 879-7111

dsullivan@massart.edu

Abigail Sweeney Technical Services: Serials, Reserves (617) 879-7104

asweeney@massart.edu

Greg Wallace Public Services Librarian B/Reference & Instruction (617) 879-7108

greg.wallace@massart.edu

MASSART.EDU
SERVICES