Contact Us

Ruth Bradshaw Cataloging Assistant
617-879-7103
rbradshaw@massart.edu
Leslie Everett Lab Coordinator
617-879-7106
leverett@massart.edu
Damian LaVoice Evening and Sunday Supervisor
617-879-7113
dlavoice@massart.edu
Caitlin Pereira Visual Resources Librarian
617-879-7120
cpereira@massart.edu
Gabrielle Reed Access Services Librarian
617-879-7102
gabrielle.reed@massart.edu

Gabrielle Reed

Rachel Resnik Technical Services Librarian/Chair
617-879-7115
rresnik@massart.edu
Rachel Resnik
Katie Riel Acquisitions & Serials Librarian
617-879-7112
kriel@massart.edu
Katie Riel
Danielle Sangalang Archivist & Records Manager
617-970-7105
dsangalang@massart.edu
Danielle Sangalang
Denis Sullivan Technical Services Assistant
617-879-7111
dsullivan@massart.edu
Denis Sullivan
Abi Sweeney Reserves Manager
617-879-7104
asweeney@massart.edu
Abi Sweeney
Greg Wallace Reference & Instruction Librarian
617-879-7108
greg.wallace@massart.edu
Greg Wallace

MASSART.EDU
SERVICES