Technology Staff Directory

Office of the CIO

Patrick O'Connor - Assistant Vice President / Chief Information Officer
Email: poconnor@massart.edu
Phone: 617 879 7878
Office: Tower 305

Matthew Burfeind - Deputy Chief Information Officer
Email: burfeind@massart.edu
Phone: 617 879 7872
Office: Tower 803
 
Julie Barrett - Assistant Director for IT Projects and Operations
Email: julie.barrett@massart.edu
Phone: 617 879 7874
Office: Tower 803

Lisa Caso - Administrative Assistant II
Email: lisa.caso@massart.edu
Phone: 617 879 7862
Office: Tower 803

Enterprise Services

Saul Baizman - Web Developer
Email: saul.baizman@massart.edu
Phone: 617 879 7271
Office: Tower 803

Randy Brinson - Network Systems Specialist
Email: randy.brinson@massart.edu
Phone: 617 879 7857
Office: Tower 803

Hans Buchholz - System Administrator
Email: hans.buchholz@massart.edu
Phone: 617 879 7863
Office: Tower 803

Sam Dolph - System Administrator
Email: sam.dolph@massart.edu
Phone: 617 879 7875
Office: Tower 803

Larry LeWinter - Systems Analyst
Email: laurence.lewinter@massart.edu
Phone: 617 879 7871
Office: Tower 803

Client Services


Clint Baclawski - Support Manager
Specialized Support: Printing, Adobe Creative Suite
Email: clint.baclawski@massart.edu
Phone: 617 879 7293
Office: Tower 306B

Ethan Marsh - Support Coordinator
Email: ethan.marsh@massart.edu
Phone: 617 879 7856
Office: Tower 303

Robert Matrone - Support Coordinator
Email: robert.matrone@massart.edu
Phone: 617 879 7884
Office: Tower 303
   
Kimberly O'Toole - Service Desk Coordinator
Email: kimberly.otoole@massart.edu
Phone: 617 879 7736
Office: Tower 303

Academic Technology Services

Meg Young - Director, Academic Technology Services
Specialized Support: Liaison for Academic Technology Planning, Digital Tools Fashion Instructor
Email: margaret.young@massart.edu
Phone: 617 879 7291
Office: Tower 313

Antony Flackett - Academic Media Arts Support Manager
Specialized Support: Time-based Media including Animation, Digital Video, & Sound
Email: antony.flackett@massart.edu
Phone: 617 879 7294
Office: Tower 716

Jim Weiner - Manager Macintosh Server/System Administrator
Email: james.weiner@massart.edu
Phone: 617 879 7297
Office: Tower 307/Tower 801

Fred Wolflink
Specialized Support: Interactive Electronic Projects, Robotics & Multimedia Programming
Email: fred.wolflink@massart.edu
Phone: 617 879 7290
Office: Tower 722

Technology for Teaching and Learning

Hubert Hohn -  Technology for Teaching and Learning Specialist
Specialized Support: Technology Pedagogy, Moodle
Email: hubert.hohn@massart.edu
Phone: 617 879 7289
Office: Tower 724
 

MASSART.EDU
SERVICES