Faculty & Staff

Primary tabs

Faculty and staff: for internal documents and forms, please visit wiki.massart.edu/display/InsideMassArt.

Last Name First Name Email Phone Office
Abarca Coutts Andrea aacoutts@massart.edu (617) 879-7530 South 200
Abbott Lawrence labbott@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Abraham Israel iabraham@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Al-Khalidy Ali aal-khalidy@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Aleo Nancy naleo@massart.edu (617) 879-7388 South 301
Alfonso Jacqueline jalfonso@massart.edu (617) 879-7760 Kennedy 222
Allendorf Richard rmallendorf@massart.edu (617) 879-7741 Tower 625
Alvarez Carlos cmalvarez@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 Kennedy 201
Ambroise Alex aambroise@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Anderson Judith janderson@massart.edu (617) 879-7667 Tower 1005
Antoshak Santina santoshak@massart.edu (617) 879-7280 Tower 811
Aponte Ramon raponte@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Archambault Aimee aimee.debose@massart.edu (617) 879-7524 South 205B
Arnold Neil narnold@massart.edu 207-773-1101 Tower 2001
Aronson Alisa alisa.aronson@massart.edu
Arpino Don darpino@massart.edu (617) 879-7899 Tower 804
Ashworth-King K. John kashworth-king@massart.edu (617) 879-7004 Tower 313
Atterbury Elizabeth esatterbury@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 Kennedy 618
Avery Jayne javery@massart.edu (617) 879-7666 Tower 644
Ayoub Gretchen gayoub@massart.edu (617) 879-7280 Tower 811
Azanow Max mazanow@massart.edu (617) 879-7477 North Bmt
Babb John jbabb@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Babick Hillary hbabick@massart.edu (617) 879-7771 Tower 1108
Babula Mary Ann mbabula-blair@massart.edu
Baclawski Clint clint.baclawski@massart.edu (617) 879-7293 Tower 302
Bailey-Dillard Marquise mbaileydillard@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Bakal Scott sbakal@massart.edu (617) 879-7647 Tower 610
Bakriges Christopher cbakriges@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 511
Balliro Beth bballiro@massart.edu (617) 879-7859 South 107A
Bapst Sarah sbapst@massart.edu (617) 879-7377 South 301
Barnes Suzanne sbarnes@massart.edu (617) 879-7685 Tower 629A
Barrett Julie barrett@massart.edu (617) 879-7874 Tower 803
Barrett Katy kbarrett@massart.edu (617) 879-7023 Tower 1105
Bartlett Gregory gebartlett@massart.edu (617) 879-7024 Tower 1105
Beal Lindsey lbeal@massart.edu
Beckman Ericka ebeckman@massart.edu (617) 879-7474 East 120
Bedrosian Wesley wbedrosian@massart.edu (617) 879-7741 Tower 615
Belsare Mesma mbelsare@massart.edu (617) 879-7336 South 102
Bempechat Paul pabempechat@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 519
Blum Ben bblum@massart.edu (617) 879-7574 Tower 514
Boardman Daniel dbboardman@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 Kennedy 618
Bond Linda lbond@massart.edu (617) 879-7741 Tower 617
Bosworth Barbara bbosworth@massart.edu (617) 879-7494 Kennedy 618
Bourke Linda lbourke@massart.edu (617) 879-7658 Tower 624
Bradshaw Ruth rbradshaw@massart.edu (617) 879-7103 Tower 13FL
Brady Michael mbrady@massart.edu (617) 879-7854 Tower 803
Bran Victor vbran@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Brathwaite Stevon sbrathwaite@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Briganti Joseph jbriganti@massart.edu (617) 879-7483 Tower 743
Briggs Thomas tbriggs@massart.edu (617) 879-7649 Tower 606

Pages